Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Health is an imperative aspect of a person’s life. In a recent study, medical practitioners have mentioned that the current lifestyle of people does not include physical workouts. People are more inclined towards the sedentary lifestyle. This essay is going to examine that overworking and technology habits may lead to serious health problems that should be taken into consideration. The main reason for unhealthy habit is the influence of technology on all aspects of life. Compared with the past time humans getting more and more lazy due to the opportunities that modern technology offer. The vast majority of people do not often go outside and satisfy needs sitting at home through the internet. For instance, in order to walk around the city they prefer stay at home and do shopping online. Additionally, all new building has provided elevators, which people prefer to take instead of climbing stairs. Similarly, the usage of the car is preferred more in comparison to walking or cycling to work. After hard day in an office people get exhausted and do not have enough energy to do sport. The sedentary lifestyle is leading people towards wrong choices which have an adverse effect in the long term. The government should implement health awareness in offices and schools. Introducing gym in offices can be another way to ensure staff participating in routine physical exercise. Organising sport competitions once in a month among employees or students can benefit on building a strong physical health. To conclude, the well being is vital for a long life and everyone should pursue the mobile way of living. Current population need to understand the consequences of not doing active exercise regularly.