Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

These days, if we look accurately into some details about different languages, we would face this fact that many languages, which are means of communication, particularly through local people, are going to fade. Although some people believed that it is not a big deal, it should be considered as a big problem. In this essay, I am going to reveal some of the perspectives on this controversial issue. On the one hand, every single nation has its culture, and they usually have a specific language of it, thus they could use it as a means of communication, and somehow they could pass the torch to their pure culture to the from their anecdotes to their following generations. Moreover, the specific language of every nation is something that could make the bond between them stronger and would keep them united. On the other hand, some others believed that it does not care if various languages die one after another. They might think that the more the years pass, the more we go through globalization, and the more we need to care less about different tongues. They are believed that just one language is enough to communicate, and if all people learn to talk in that specific language, it would be enough. For example, these days learning the English language is widespread all over the world, and this motion has brought this attention to some people, that for the whole world, dominance in one language is pretty enough. Overall, I do not support this idea, that believes in destroying other languages in case of reaching for an easier life. Every single language which is going to die needs to be survived, and it demands support and collaboration of people, who their parents and grandparents talk those tongues.