Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV. What are the reasons of doing this. Do you think is it good idea to copy famous people.

Average persons tend to copy famous celebrities by watching them on TV or reading magazines. I believe famous people show us how to live in a modern earth and it is a positive idea to follow celebrities In this modern world, people easily get attracted to some famous people as a result, they copy their style to show love and support for instance, many people watch movies and they get attracted to celebrities easily for example many clothing brands hire celebrities to promote their products via advertising.So we ordinary people will be eager to purchase those clothes There are many famous personalities in this world, some have passed some are still alive For instance. Arnold Schwarzenegger he was the greatest builder in the world. Millions of people got inspired by his dedication and hard work, moreover a boxing champion whose name was Mohammed Ali he is still the greatest of all time, many people have their love, affection towards him till now for instance Mike Tyson he got inspired and joined the boxing by watching his fights And became a successful boxer To conclude. Famous personalities always try to motivate their fans, this (used to introduce a logical conclusion) from that fact or reason or as a result thus they tend to follow them, I believe it is a good idea as long as you follow a right celebrity