Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree.

Strict restrictions on dangerous sporting events such as skydiving and rock climbing should be imposed is a debatable issue. While certain individuals believe that political party in power should ban thrilling sports activities, this essay disagrees with the aforementioned statement. This essay will first, discuss that people should have the right to try activities out of their comfort zone and further, outline that government should take necessary security measures for such sports events. It is clear that people plan their itineraries that involve thrilling activities as are interested in trying new things which Is not only out of their comfort zone, but also can boast about them in front of their friends and family and build a competent image and respect. Moreover, people are excited to do challenging and energizing things as this gives them the feeling of confidence and self-achievement. When they are able to do daring things on holidays makes them feel proud of themselves. To elucidate, a recent study by the Sporting Company found that more than 80 percent of people are interested and excited in doing dangerous sports events. As a result, Apart from this, the government should impose necessary and essential security measures in order to ensure the safety of people who are undertaking thrilling sporting activities such as skydiving and rock climbing. This is to say, strict rules and regulations must be imposed regarding the weight of people and prior experience of people is critical before doing sporting events. To exemplify, a recent study by The Government more than 60 percent of companies are directed to follow stringent rules and regulations in ensuring the safety of people. As a consequence, people will be able to save their lives at risk while enjoying dangerous sports events. To conclude, although some people believe that dangerous sports mus be banned by the political party in power, In my opinion, i vehemently agree that instead of banning sports, government should impose security measures, moreover, people should have the right to participate in events according to their needs and desires.