Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer

Throughout the world, one of the parents’ concerns is that their children are being raised creatively and to achieve the creativity instead of reading they use visual and intellectual games. These delightful actions have many beneficial achievements and contributes to the children will be more skills. I am a strong advocate of this approach, and I try to point out some of these benefits. On the one hand, according to official statistics myriad of children do not take pleasure from reading and continuing the trend will be considered a compulsion for them and the children will probably resist it. Learning through reading will be raised kids mono dimensional and creates lots of problems. For example, imagine a seller specializing in his field can’t be successful, on the ground that he has not learned social skills as well. On the other hand, the best thing that parents can do for their offspring is to flourish their kids’ talents. The best way to fulfil this important is teaching kids through enjoyable activities. By this method fathers and mothers can discover their child’s genius and grow it. This attitude brings about the kids learn many skills at an early age simultaneously. For instance, my three-year old daughter has learned many skills by this technique and notwithstanding her young age, furthermore her native language, she has learned many concepts such as numbers, characters, shapes, and colours in English. In conclusion, as I mentioned above, teaching by interest is more sufficient then conjunction used in comparatives than reading for kids. I highly recommended as a father, don’t restrict your babies just by reading.