In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

People have very high wages in some states. It is view of the few persons that this is awesome for the state whereas other believe that salaries should be controlled by the state and out restrictions on spending. In my opinion the state should control the salaries as this can prove to be a better system for living. This will lead to equal distribution of wealth among masses. Thus resulting in better living standard for all the people. The government will be controlling the salaries, causing equality of salaries among the people of same expertise. There will be equal distribution of wealth as all the masses will get the salaries according to their expertise. This will cause them to afford the same standard of living. This will cause the equal distribution of wealth and none will have to worry about the food and cloth. They will be affording everything equally. Their spending will be equal. When some people earn huge salaries this causes segregation of revenue among the few people resulting in poverty. The living standard of some people is very high while others have to live with lots of problems. Limiting the salary results in equal distribution of prosperity. Everyone afford the basic necessities of life. Tensions and worries of not having enough to eat or drink or wear etc. Are one of the huge problems of one's life. These problems are removed with this system. To conclude, it is best that the government should control the salaries and limit the amount people can earn because this proves to be a better way of living peacefully. Removing worries and tensions from people's lives and provide them an equal standard of living.