Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by some that life is more enjoyable and happy during the high school period. In contrast, some claim that the best time of our lives happen during the mature era, after 20's, being a responsible adult. In my opinion, I believe that both times could have happy and sad moments, and we must enjoy the present, whatever age we are. Firstly, is understandable that people recalling the adolescent as a beautiful an amazing period. The key is that, without big responsibilities in the majority cases, at that time is usually felling freedom and that everything is possible. For example, sometimes I miss going to school since there I could see my friends every day. Also, after academic-hours, I was available to do whatever I wanted. I was not in a hurry all the time or with financial concerns as nowadays. On the other hand, is amazing getting older and learning of the experience, being wiser than before. Responsibilities in the adult routine are difficult. However, mature humans are free to choose a career and a work that make them happy. It means that, in this era, we are capable to reach our personal goals without the supervision of our parents or teachers at school. Every achievement would be because of our effort and persistence. To sum up, learning to take the positives of each time of our lives is crucial to be happy and grateful for all that each era bring to us. Being a teenager and an adult as well, people can experience freedom and amazing feeling to recall forever.