the best way to travel ina group led by a tour guide. to waht extent do you agree or disagree

At present,Many tourists claim the best choice to travel to other countries is to travel with a tour guide as a group. this essay will discuss both the benefits of travelling with a guide and without. In my viewpoint, travelling with a tour guide is better in many terms. It is clear that the benefit of tourism that is led by a guide is convenience. to begin with, For many people to travel overseas to countries which they have never been to, a tour guide is the best choice for them as they are able to travel without planning themselves and can choose a tour route. Secondly, Travelling as a group led by a tour guide can profit tourists in terms of security. For instance, The tour guide often cooperates with local guides to construct a tour route and destinations to visit that can avoid dangerous places. In contrast, Traveling in a group or solo can be more flexible in choosing destinations. Firstly, Many traveler often travel to other nations on their own. this can lead to more flexible choices for places they want to visit. Take a backpacker as an example, these types of tourists always travel on their own with abilities to decide a range of travelling expenditures. Furthermore, It is possible to travel safely without a tour guide if people research thoroughly for travel routes and regulations of the destination country. In conclusion, While travel as a group with a tour guide has a lot of benefits, travelling without them can be possible with similar outcomes. In my perspective, People gain more benefits from travelling to a new country that is unknown to them with a tour guide, but it can cost a lot more trip expenses.