TOPIC 12: Some businesses find that new employees finishing education lack basic interpersonal ability such as working with others as a part of a team. What do you think are the causes of this problem? How to solve this problem?

Some people are of the opinion that we have far more options to choose from in contrast to the past. I completely agree with this opinion and believe that the diverse advancements in the lifestyle have made it difficult in choosing because of the increased availability of options. Firstly, buying any electrical appliance has become a tedious task nowadays because there is a myriad of companies to choose from in the market, which makes it nearly impossible to select one particular model. In the past, however, there were hardly a handful companies to pick from, which made it hassle-free. For example, a friend of mine waited for 3 months to buy his dream mobile phone from a particular company, meanwhile, the company launched four variants of the same phone which left him perplexed. He ended up not buying one and now he is waiting for another model to get launched. Secondly, purchasing garments has also become strenuous and time-consuming in the present day. There is a slew of boutiques, brands, designers and shopping malls available making it hard to opt one. People are wasting hours together in these places puzzled while deciding on buying something. To illustrate, a few years ago we went on a trip and due to some unforeseen reasons, we got stuck in New Delhi for a few hours. We visited a nearby place called Paalika Bazaar to buy some clothes as gifts and we wasted all the time we had just over there missing many other tourist locations in the city which we regret until today. In conclusion, I think having a lot of choices in every situation can be very exhausting and time taking and can leave a person confused. Thus, limiting the number of options can be helpful to many people in numerous ways.