Many people these days are now living alone. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Across the modern world, many individuals prefer to live alone without anyone. In my opinion, this is negative development which can lead to isolation, potentially harmful situations, as well as problems that will arise in the future. Firstly, one serious problem which can arise from living alone is its isolation. Before this lifestyle, people would often meet family members or friends, for instance, in the kitchen or hall, whereas now individuals prefer to stay at home alone. As a result, people are starting to waste the majority of their time alone at home in their room without meeting other people. Kind of this isolation is not healthy, moreover, it can lead to depression and other issues. Secondly, live alone at home can gain many dangerous problems. In other words, individuals tend to have a chance to gain risky issues as unexpected situations with health. This is particularly concerning for people who have health problems. Furthermore, as this will happen in a house where people are alone, nobody would not have any way to save their life. Finally, individuals will have difficult problems with creating own family in the future. In addiction, this situation is currently critical for many people. They would not be able to understand how is important to hear the children's laugh.