Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

This is the essay is going to discuss the two sides of studying alone or to exercise with a bunch of people and what is suitable more for a student. However, some students like to prepare for exams alone, so they will be wearing comfortable clothes and they can grab anything that they want from the kitchen to prepare for exams in calm place without any noise. For instance, when I was studying in college, I used to love to study alone and whenever I struggle with something I cam google it or watch a tutorial on YouTube. Not to mention that I can focus without any destruction. But on the other hand, some undergraduate prefers to prepare for exams with groups. That gives to commit to a schedule for studying. When they found anything that challenges them, they can ask each other to explain to them. For example, some of my friends cannot do it alone if they didn't go to study with a bunch of people they will say lets just do it tomorrow until their time is already wasted and can not do anything but to read the slides and hope for the best. In conclusion, I think it really depends on what is the scholar himself like either to study alone or in groups. Also depends on the subject itself sometimes the subject is hard and student want to explain things to each other.