some people say that smartphones anh the internet are the reasons for breaking communication among family members. what's your opinion

In today's world, television is ever increasing. It is one of the most important things in human life. Some people believe that video has demolished communication among friends and family. In my opinion, however, the opposite is true. Television can increase conversation in the interest of the following reasons. Television programs give us things to think and talk about. These days it is possible to hear news every time we turn on the audio. We hear about things happening all around the earth. Everybody has opinions about these things and everybody wants to discuss their opinions with other people. So, TV news and information programs encourage us to discuss our ideas with our friends and family. Now people in every part of the nature have access to the same TV programs. When you go to a new city to work, study, or take a vacation, you will already have something in common with the people there. When you meet new people, you will be familiar with at least some of the same TV programs. This gives you something to talk about. Most people use TV as a way of entertainment. People who play sports usually like to watch sports on TV. People who like to cook, watch cooking shows. If your friends and family watch some of the same programs as you watch, they can learn more about things that interest you. This is a form of delivery that helps people to create mutual understanding among them. In conclusion, these types of contact technology have brought people from all over the world closer together.