Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Few persons believe that educational institution to provide lectures to younger people about parenting is a good idea. In my view I partially agree the statement as this a contradicts with personal thoughts. Always the perception changes from one person to another. Teaching is good for gaining the knowledge, but this fully depends on the person how he is going to learn, act and react. When I say partially agree, I have seen parents who visited the special training programs about the best parenting are doing great, noticeably they are wealthy as well. However, this kind focussed courses are not possible for all the low-in come group of society, by providing training in the school particularly for the middle-class people is a good thought. This educate the people and provide a better future for the kids best parenting. Also giving them exposure to the current trends. Furthermore, would like to discuss why I partially disagree with the statement. My friend went for the class before baby birth. They were happy and with normal behaviour until that point of time, but post completion of this class after the baby birth they changed totally. Finally, I would like to stress that good parenting needs to be taught in the institution, but the parents need to review the course and whatever is applicable to them and which ever is positive those needs to be implemented without affecting your children nature. Good parenting and kids growth are the main factors need to considered for future society.