Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining gym while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Mode of exercise has been dramatically changed over the decade, while it is possible that advanced approach of physical activities will eventually replace the old school pattern of the gym, it is unlikely that the decade old approach will be taken over. This essay will discuss why individual prefer a new mode to stay healthy over classical approach. Body weight exercises will eventually supersede all the weighted exercises which necessitate more complex skills and strength to perform. Moreover, the individual is poor at time management, they wish to workout at home and follow online coaches to manage their calorie deficit program because it is far less cheaper than classical health centre and instructor fees. A recent study conducted by bodybuilding, for example, 73% of the people tends to perform physical training at their convenient time, in addition, they are quite reluctant to join the body building centres because of their busy schedule. For these reasons it is a general perception among the individual that the future workout program will be outside staged. Conversely, the professional athletes prefer to work out in the gym following their old parameters to get the desired physique. Many individuals will turn to club because they can get more physical personal coaching from the well experienced coaches, motivation to compete with other people around them. A recent survey has been conducted which results in, for instance professional body builder incline to be associated with renown clubs for their pride. Body weight, activity will never be able to achieve what weightlifting training achieved over the decade. In conclusion, health club training will eventually be outdone by the body fitness workout, however, professional athletes still prefer to go classical gym. Ultimately, fitness centre will remain productive for the professional bodybuilders.