Stress-related illness are becoming increasingly popular. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is undeniable that sickness due to stress is increasing at an alarming rate among the people. This essay will discuss the two root causes of this problem, including target oriented jobs and a conflict between family members. This essay will also suggest some incredible solutions to tackle this including healthy diet and balance one's personal and professional life. People are now choosing the high demanding jobs than ever, where they have to complete certain targets in order to prove themselves and sometime targets are hard to achieve and make the employees more stressful. In addition, disturbed family life is an another reason of a stress. Because it is seen that some people devoted less time to their families and it might be the cause of the misunderstanding among the family members. Indeed, there have been some recorded instances of people who are suffering from mild stress due to the pressurized workplace and disconnected from their close ones. This often results in the mental disturbance which develops just because of earning high status and well paid jobs in the sake of family life. To maintain a balance between work- family life and eating a nutritious diet are the two main solutions that could help to eradicate this sickness. Although working hard is certainly worthwhile, but consuming a balanced and nutritious food is immensely necessary to deal with the illness that arise due to stress. Moreover, one should ought to spend more and more time with the family so that members in a home could understand each others intentions and ultimately the conflict will be resolved potentially. For example, one research article suggests that 70% people in North America are neglecting their families, friends and even the diet under the job pressure. Therefore, in order to mitigate the effects of this serious problem, one should definitely take proper attention towards their family and a diet they eat. In conclusion, in todays world people are getting stressed, which is a serious issue. This essay suggested the reasons behind this such as to achieve goals while working and the family problems. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to eat balanced food and make healthier relationship with family.