In some parts of the world, people have become more focused on themselves than their communities. What problems can this situation cause and how can they be solved?

It is fact that, in many parts of the world, people are more engrossed on themselves than the society. There can be many reasons for such situation. Both the aspects are discussed in ensuring paragraphs. Discussing the reasons, the most common one is people concentrate more on their personal development. They try to work hard to increase their wealth, which leads to increase in corruption. Due to this the community economy is affected. The other cause is clean and green atmosphere. People try to keep their house clean and dump all the dust outside their house rather maintaining the protocol to use community dustbins, which causes problems in society and other people. This is all because of the person's mindset. In this today's world, everybody is self-centred and lack emotions of others or the community. The mention reasons have impacted too. Which causes lack of an individual sense of responsibility, teamwork. The other repercussion is everybody wants to keep their hand clean from dirt and their pocket full. This affects the social economy and the environment. People should develop a sense of upbringing, their house, community, city. As we have to live in this world together, it becomes the duty of each person to look after each other and protect the community from any danger. Thus to conclude, I finally comment that people should not be single-minded towards themselves. They should think about flourishing their community and even should equally participate in its growth.