In these days more teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all school students. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the trend of living in foreign countries for educational and work purposes is very proliferating. Some teachers espouse the idea of having international students because it is very constructive for ordinary school students. In this essay, I am going to discuss the pros and cons of it, and giving my verdict on this topic. One very convincing point of having an international scholar exchange is, it aids in the development of cultural diversity across the world. In this program, the student has to live with a host family for survival and it succours them to appreciate and learn the culture of a host country which make them global citizen. Moreover, every country has its own way of instructing students. Therefore, that would help to bring new strategies of learning across the world. Students who interact with international students have the opportunity of learning a new language which helps them to perform better in the new international workplace. For example, in a recent survey conducted by an international firm shows 33% best workers have the experience of living with international junior in their college life. On the other hand, living with stranger gives you a feeling of menace and subdue which could bring down the level of educational achievement. Furthermore, working with international students may cast down the morale of local students. To sum up, despite having various drawbacks of having international students, it is generally productive for school students. According to my verdict, International student exchange helps the world to be global and fruitful, where as there are some limitation.