Some people believe that it is best to accecpt a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Based on my knowledge, some humans assert that it is best to embrace a critical situation, such as a scarcity of money or a not satisfactory job. Most of the times people leave to think about it because they believe that everything has fixed according to their fate. While, some of them know that if they will try to mend the condition, they will create a worse scenario. For instance, if a person entails an A grade in mathematics, but after the result, he has obtained a B grade and he will not take any action against the examiner or to re-check the paper. In somehow, he knows that these steps put him into a more difficult position. As a repercussion, most of us accept it under the degree of fate. On the other hand, some of the humans argue that it can be better to try and improve the situation. They have believed that a man has an ability to change his fortune through hard work. For example, most of the mankind is doing a part-time job to fulfil their basic needs namely utility bills. So, they work hard to shift the scenario and not retain themselves on a single source of income. In my honest opinion, I strongly think that if anyone tries to have a better condition then, he will achieve his goal. However, they have abilities to do this and determine for his dream position, not blamed a fortune for all the things. To conclude, people can do anything if they persist with it. Also, they alternate the scenarios if they want, but mostly they leave it as a blessing in disguise.