People, who go to live in other countries should follow the customs and tradition of the new country, to what extent to do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays people move to the other nations because of the bright future and earn money. Some people assert that The folks who settled in other countries should learn the rules and the culture of that country. In my opinion, It is a true statement and in this essay, I intend to support my views before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why the mob need to follow all these steps. Firstly, Around thousands of the people move to others country all over the world. Therefore, there is no doubt, it is very hard to difficult find their own field job. Sometime, people force to do labour job and helper in the factories. According to the survey conducted by the Canadian government found that the 90 percent of the immigrants who settled in Canada as a refugee are working in a small pay-scale because of less education. Moreover, The language and the weather Is one of the major obstacles for the person who come first time in other countries. Because of this, they don’t survive in other places and some cases, people feel home sickness due to harsh weather. On the other side, the government of other countries helps those immigrants what they are facing problems and help to provide classes for improvement. Also, respect the other region's culture and followed them. For an instance, In Canada, the native people like to eat other cultural food and adopt tradition, such as Indian food, dance and festivals. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that people should need to understand other society traditions and also implement in their life.