You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

More and more young adults are going abroad to study. In my opinion, this is a positive development because they learn about new cultures, become more independent, and bring new ideas back to their home country. One positive development of young people traveling overseas to study is that they learn about new cultures. They not only learn about what other people eat and how they dress, but after a few years of living overseas, they also start to understand how people in other countries think and behave in both social and professional situations. For example, my cousin traveled to Houston in the USA in 2013. He registered as an undergraduate student at the University of Houston-Clear Lake and majored in international business. Through interacting with American and international students in the classroom and during his internship at Texas Instruments, he acquired valuable communication and intercultural skills. When my cousin returned to Saudi Arabia with his B.A., he discovered that many companies in Riyadh valued his overseas experience, which enabled him to get a good job with a global company. In conclusion, increasingly these days, students are seeking education in different countries. As I have discussed, this is beneficial because they become familiar with different cultures, gain in independence, and bring a fresh perspective on their return home. In this globalized world, it is recommended that students continue getting an education overseas if they possibly can. It is predicted that the number of students going overseas to study will continue to increase in the future.