Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most of the people all around the world, love to work in the same job for their entire lifetime, however, some of the humans want to switch to a new profession. In my opinion, pursuing the same career for a long time, might be comfortable in that particular job, but an individual cannot gain knowledge in any other streams. On one hand, people want to be in the same routine since they feel very much comfortable in doing the same work. Additionally, humans don't want to take risk in a new job type and also they believe they may get trapped if they were supposed to involve themselves in a new style of work. Also, they are afraid of the new culture and atmosphere. For example, a person who works as part of the government office, continues to be working there till he/she get his/her retirement. Almost for thirty years they tend to do the same work, it is also quite shocking that they never get bored while doing the job. As a result, money and the comfort which they gained from that particular job forced them to do the same job even for years. On the other hand, some of the mankind wants to get job satisfactions and hence they explore the other jobs and excited in taking up new responsibilities. In addition, they leave the job and invest their earnings in a new profession. For instance, a software engineer who is working as a developer in a reputed organization, wants a new exposure and he invests his earnings in the businesses like real-estate, shopping malls, or at least they tend to open a small shop. By doing this way one can attain knowledge in all the areas. Although, these are giving satisfaction and different exposure to the people, they may not have the job security and the money transition may get fluctuated. To conclude, being on the same job will definitely block your knowledge, while on the other hand, shifting our job type can improve our skills in different streams, since we tend to move to a new career path.