Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform?

Some employers are making a prerequisite to wear uniform for their workers. This is because it will create a better working environment, while, this will also take away their freedom of their own preferences in choosing what to wear. The jobs with appropriate uniform will not only look good, but also form a giver or sender from a working environment. This will allow employees to perform a lot faster and effectively. This means they will be completely out of distraction and continue to focus on their work. For example, a recent survey found that companies like Microsoft have their efficiency boosted by 20% among their employees because of the uniforms. As a result, it will be beneficial to the company making their task much easier and reduce the amount of hassels solid-hoofed herbivorous quadruped domesticated since prehistoric times horses houses in their department. On the other hand, compulsory uniform will take away the rights of basic preferences. This is to say that the working people will not have any right to choose their own preferable cloths. Furthermore, they will have to obey the rules of their office or job. For instance, a study in 1970 found that 50% of Americans dislike having to wear their work attire. This could mean that the individuals are not used to wearing the same cloths regularly for a long period of time than a shorter one. In conclusion, companies with uniform will make their employees work productively and it also takes their right to wear whatever they like while working in their offices.