Some institutes now offer their causes on the internet that people can study online discuss some of its positive and negative.

In the modern epoch, the internet has transformed our lives in that conducts some of the colleges and universities are now offering online courses in my view the merits of this phenomena are more as compared to its demerits. On the one hand, online availability of courses has few disadvantages. The first one is no interaction between teachers and students by which students do not have any way to clear their doubts regarding that particular topic which in results bring up a lot of chaos in their mind. mo reover, in addition Moreover they do not have any practical knowledge about that subject and a good example of this is a chemistry subject whose reaction cannot be understood in a good manner if an individual does not have any practical insight of that reaction which can only be done in the lab. On the other hand, online courses that have many advantages the primary one is 24 × 7 hour availability as it would never be a matter of concern for students to reach before the given time for their class because was the video uploaded on the Internet it removes there for a lifetime. By which a student can access it anytime, which in results he/she may watch those lectures again and again for a better understanding. The other positive facts are, no Limited seats for an individual as it is seen that the student does not have a proper insight of the topic due to Limited seats in the classroom and in addition to this they do not have any proper view of the whiteboard. As a result of which the left behind in the race, but these things are not happening on an online platform, as a learner can access it just by sitting at home. Furthermore, everyone can learn from any teacher of their choice, which is truly a game-changer for students. In conclusion, although real-time classes in institutes have some benefits online courses come with plenty of privileges.