The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?   Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Science is the bedrock of technology and innovation. The target point for science is to make individuals live better. In my view, I strongly agree that the upgradation of innovation and technology eases the living of people. Human beings enjoy convenience and comfort, smart and time-efficient ways of technology and technology which are comparatively less labour-intensive. In another aspect, makes the nation stronger and more competitive. Science is a guided path or technique to enhance modern living. When we discuss technology advancements of various products like Washing machines for washing clothes, if you wash clothes by hand. It is quite a challenging task and requires a lot of effort and energy. Another example is, the usage of smartphones that aid in connecting with people across the nation. So, these are a few of the innovations that have eased our living with convenience, comfort, saving energy, time and fewer human resources involvement. Another side of the author’s statement is that it makes people’s lives feasible from a broad perspective. Conducting advanced research, developments, biological enhancement and various experiments. For example, scientists researched various vaccines so that, they can cure from novel coronavirus. And, can save thousands of lives with the help of medicines, injections and the cyclical flow of treatments. Additionally, it also secures our nation from rival or competitor nations. So, in order to make our country stronger. And, to prove our strength, India, conducted experiments on nuclear weapons, energy, fuel, and bio-resources. Undoubtedly, all these resources make the lives of individuals more secure, safe and sound. To conclude, all kinds of innovation, development or advancement lie in the core stream of science. These experiments, research and evolution gives us one step ahead always. Ranging from product development, bioenergy, Artificial Intelligence, National security and much more.