Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive. Others, however say that cooperation teamwork skill is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some people believe that competitive attitude in children should be facilitated, while others are claiming that teaching them how to co-operate with peers would make them good human being. In my opinion, it is better to teach our children how to treat others rightly. Moreover, braising a younger competitive generation will develop the society. Firstly, competitive attitude will enhance your performance intellectually and teach children how to be more competitive without harming others. Nowadays, competent scholars have, the more opportunities. For example, in modern times the people will get jobs only if they are well competent enough. On the other hand, raising children with the cooperation and giving a hand to needy ones is more crucial. Society is not a platform for a single person. Every individuals contribution and participation make the society a better place. With the help of others, we can make complex things into simpler forms. Furthermore more, also make things easier and effective. In conclusion, we should teach the children, how to become successful in their lives and also make them good adults by teaching the value of helping others. So I would prefer to become more competitive and the cooperative child. Only the combination of these two makes them to reach on victory.