Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too invaluable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and five your opinion.

Nowadays, having access to data is one of them issues that people have different ideas about that. For many, it is rational to give free access to data on subjects such as science, industry and university, while, some individuals think that some data are worthwhile and it is obvious to do not share them freely. There are rational arguments on both sides of this topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my point of view. On the one hand, there are those reasoning that free access to information is vital to the progress of the world. That is to say, providing that development of science would depend on spending money to reach data, most of the young and poor researchers more likely encounter with problematic situations. Take research on anti-cancer new data reported in recent years as an example; they are valuable to scientists, so, by reach to this updated knowledge research would finally produce the best anti-cancer medicine. Thus, the more sharing data freely, the more approach to next generation technologies. On the other hand, the opposite view asserts that some information is significantly important to share freely. To simply put, most of the organizations invest huge amount of money on the specific projects. Therefore, if they publish they result freely in public, they will not have enough profit to continue projects as if they waste their money. A good illustration of this is secret report on innovative companies which they sell their valuable knowledge to big companies without producing a product by themselves. Hence, Sharing valuable information is not only the way to make a profit, but it can enhance job opportunities in every country. To conclude, there are valid argument on both sides of the controversy; on balance, however, it is my firm opinion that attention should be paid to reach freely to instruction especially in the universities and issues related to the health.