Tourism has been a good source of revenue in many countries and government should promote the industry. Do you agree or disagree.

The tourism industry is generating mammoth income for a country.So, its rulers must popularize thisarea to earn a handsome amount of money and become financially sound and stable. I, wholeheartedly, favour this idea for the following reasons as these hold importance from an educational perspective as well as for cultural promotion. To initiate, every nation is blessed to have received a unique and incomparable landscape from Mother Nature. Additionally, humans with different sets of tools and designs have created wonders that are worth watching. In order to cherish these wonders that are situated all around the world, native governments should provide provisions to visit them as these are historically important. A person who is into history can gain a lot. From the government's point, the inflow of tourists would enhance local along with national income.The Taj Mahal is a prime example as it adds not only to the knowledge of the visitors but also generates money for rulers. Moreover, every monument of the globe reflects the customs and beliefs of either a local area or an entire country. Thus,causing a rise in the popularity of the region and its prevailing culture. The Golden Temple,famous for spirituality alongside art forms like bhangra, is a vividly visited building and is alone responsible for pouring into the pockets of central reserve banks, hence, making it pivotal for the economy of the region. To conclude, a tourist-based economy is flourishing these days and the government should invest in it and advertise it to attract tourists in order to attain maximum profits from this.