Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons.

It seems that schools which have dormitory are great opportunity for students, on the other side many people conflict with (or oppose) some causes. This essay will discuss both views and give a conclusion. On the one hand, those who don’t support the boarding school mention a number of disadvantages that affects to pupils. These range from being less free time to living without a family. For example, some students who study in boarding institute say that it feels like more prisoner than a student. That means the students don’t have enough leisure time and can’t spend their time for what they really want. Also, Living separate from their parents is too cruel for them, especially for elementary academy students. By contrast, these boarding schools give an excellent option for students who can see it like a great opportunity which would make them well-educated than others. Nowadays, most of the parents are extremely busy which makes they couldn’t pay full attention to children’s education. That’s why modern families prefer this kind of institution. In addition, there are a lot more positive influences for disciplines such as being more independent, concentrated, experienced, responsible and stable. Finally, many graduates said that boarding schools have finest training program, facilities and resources, which make them popular in the society. To conclude, It seems advisable that the decision to attend a boarding school would be a better option but it is important that being aware of the negative influences. Also, Parents should help with advising and give a choice to children to make their own decision.