More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

"I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning. "I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning. "I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning. "I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning. "I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning. "I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning. "I think we are alone in the end ", although the strategists pave the way and you will notice in the process of learning.