some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statement.

This is certain, that with the technical advancement and new achievements in the resources provided an opportunity to every person live and work in their way. It is totally agreeable that nowadays every man and woman have various types of choices from study to job, accomodation to car and much more. Regarding to choices if we compare with now and then, people these days can start up their own business with financial aid from the government or banks with less trouble, whereas in past people was tied to the king's rule and regulation. Moreover, industrialization also changed the consumption pattern of people and now people have different choices of food to full fill their diet. Further, the people of this period have a wide range to wear different culture clothes due to the globalization. Another thing people have is travel and tourism for entertainment and they have a chance to know other countries traditions. Importantly, education provided numerous streams to people to choose according to their interest. For instance - about 25 year ago 3D industries started emerging, but due to the high fees and expensive equipments like computers, much less people were able to afford it, however, now if we see the development in artificial intelligence reducing the prices of electronic devices make a huge difference for middle class society to find a right place in this industry. In conclusion, we can forecast that in future we will see more innovation, which lead to the reduction in pricing in luxurious items such as cars. Thus, choices for individuals will be tremendous