Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people have an opinion that it is necessary to get enrolled in a gym or fitness studio in order to make themselves fit and maintain an active lifestyle. However, some others contradict that just by doing regular activities effectively is enough to stay healthy and fit. Even though both arguments are valid depending on their own circumstances, I believe that there has to be proper guidance while performing exercises to attain a desired body shape which can be achieved by joining in a fitness centre. There are many people who are passionate about their physique and are willing spend both time and money in order achieve their desired body shapes. Fitness centre plays a vital role in these cases as they are equipped with state of the art machinery and also trainers with vast experience which can aid their members in achieving their fitness goals. For an instance, if an individual wants to compete in a bodybuilding championship, he needs to have a proper training along with strict diet which can be achieved only through gyms. Contradictory to this, for some people whose lifestyle includes a lot of physical activities like handling weights, cycling and they do not intend to have an appealing body structure to carry on with their daily chores. For example, the courier boys' work demands a lot of walking or climbing through the stairs. In addition to this, they manage to handle huge weights in the form of parcels that have to be delivered by them. For them, joining the gym is not necessary as their day to day activities itself burns the most calories and helps them to be fit and healthy. In conclusion, getting enrolled in fitness studios are not mandatory for everyone who wants to be healthy. However, if their requirement is to achieve body transformation, proper supervision is a must.