Write about the following topic Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer

There is no denying the fact that having enough sleep is crucial for the body and mental health. A recent study indicates a profound relationship between having diabetes with inadequate sleep time. This essay will discuss what lack of sleep causes and what are the most applicable approaches to cut off the consequences of the issue. To begin with, there are many risks of being a late late-night lover and having little time to sleep which could directly affect human beings. Firstly, it leads to uncountable difficulties and problems. in other words, the overall individual's health would be suffering coincided with less time of sleep where the functionality of human brain would not process properly. In addition, having unsustainable psychological status people might encounter due to irregular recovery time which is a significant advantage of sleeping well. In terms of potential solutions, considering having a healthy diet, maintaining fasting and acquiring a healthy lifestyle is a vital approach to gradually tackling this issue gradually. It is also possible to say that the habit of consuming fast food and high amounts of sugar in daily meals would enormously assist in sleeping-related issues. For instance, people who are foody and addicted to highly contaminated meals (full of salt and sugar ingredients) might increase the possibility of having a heart attack because they consume an unattainable amount of harmful minerals. In conclusion, there are many issues related to not sleeping well. It is also true that by having a healthy lifestyle and eating a reasonable amount of food we could incrementally overcome this problem.