Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The parameters of running the successful ministry are based on many factors including economic and others. Some people believe growth of the country can only rely on its financial development, while others thinks happiness and social aspects are also important as money. In my opinion, optimisation of all factors, whether it is, economic or others, each one has its own significance in overall progress which is discussed in detail in this essay. An economical progression of any provincial is the fundamental requirement of its expansion. The increase in the gross domestic product and per capita income are a few of the measures which help us to evaluate how much rating of provincial has improved in the global economy. If these percentages go up, the faster inflow of money happens in the nation, which implies higher production, job opportunities and investments. Funding, therefore, is the prime aspect of recognising the performance of any authority. Establishing infrastructure, variance in happiness, healthiness and promoting culture and social interaction are other credential to analyse work of the union. Physically and mentally sound society, for instance, is an indication of better workforce in the system. They not only encourage adequate income sources and better standard of living, but also an educated and environmentally friendly nation for the upcoming generation in the world. Hence, saving treasure in the form of currency and gold is not everything, we need a balanced socioeconomic growth structure to be super-powerful politician in the world. In view of the discussion outlined above, it can be recapitulated that, focusing on other type of factors is equally relevant as considering finance in the rustic. Consequently, the governments should maintain equality to achieve its goal economically, socially and environmentally.