Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in other countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that everyone must have the freedom to choose where they would like to produce. While it is a commonly held belief that some people say that everyone must industry in the community that they trained at. There is also an argument that believes that they must have the right to choose where they want to do their job. In this essay, I will discuss both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, having the freedom to perform wherever you want is significantly important because doing your job in any other field is really normal. In other words, if you were studying in a different country maybe you would like your workplace to be near to your family which is completely normal. On the other hand, if you did choose that you want your job in the same country that you trained in you are showing some respect to the city that you studied in. It is also possible to say that some people feel that when they put their workplace at any different they have betrayed this country which is totally untrue because you do not have to do it if you do not want to. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, I tend to believe that working in other countries is not a big deal because you must choose what city you want to complete your effort in and that's all I have to say.