Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In today's date, most of the people who are busy with their job, get quite less or no time to work out either during the weekday or in their leisure time which result in many types of fitness issues. In my opinion, long working hours and addiction to mobile and television are the reasons for not getting enough time to do any physical activity. Firstly, many people exhausted after working extra hours in the office and when they are back from office used to spend their free time by taking a rest on their cosy sofa or bed. Secondly, the addiction to mobile, television and laptop is the key due to which after getting idle time also, people feel very lazy to do any physical activities. To illustrate, my brother started working extra hours just to fulfil his financial needs and to get promotion. He hardly gets time for exercise or yoga. Gradually, he suffered from health ailments like high blood pressure and migraine As a way of solving this, companies should take few steps towards it, such as by conducting health awareness programmes and build up sports club or gym for employees in the office, where they can work out when they are not busy. Also, companies should not encourage long working hours without valid reasons. Another way, in weekends instead of sitting idle at home, they should play some outdoor games with their kids or friends. In result, more people get time for exercise and the health problem will reduce gradually. To conclude, people and companies should understand the value of health and should take steps towards the health awareness and the importance of physical exercise.