With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

In the techno savvy era, due to the advancement of technology, the usage of the Internet is becoming increasing day by day. These people consider face to face interaction as a past and prefer to talk through technology by messages and Internet. This essay will discuss why a direct meeting will not be in fashion, because of the new inventions of technology and the Internet. To begin with, the people who are in the favour of commuting with a phone and a laptop, have a valid reason for that. They believe that it is a time saving factor to use technological tools to talk to anyone, because it is flexible way which one can use anywhere. For instance, if a person wants to talk to any friend, then there is no need to go to the house of that friend, because it will time consuming. However, if he/she will use the Internet to communicate, it will take less time. This is a reason why the internet should be used and the face to face interaction will be invisible. Moreover, another reason is the busy work - life. Almost all members of the family are working on these days and because of the busy schedule, they do not have time to interact with anyone. For example, a person is doing 8 hours shift in a day and he/she spends at least 2 hours of travelling, and after doing cooking, cleaning, no one has the capacity to go anywhere for face to face communication. So that is why the physical interaction is decreasing day by day. To conclude, due to the technology, the face to face communication will no longer be in use. I am an absolutely agree with the statement and the face to face interaction will definitely invisibly.