Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere To what extent do you agree with this view?

In this techno savvy era, the importance of the arts is decreasing. However, some folks consider that the authority should spend funds on other important things, not wasting on the arts. This essay will discuss why the art is entirely necessary and the government should have to spend money on arts despite some others factors. To begin with, the people who are in the favour that invest wealth in the arts is useless. They believe that there are some other desirable things on which the politics has to spend more fund than the arts. They think that the important areas like interpersonal skills and technology should the one on priority. For instance, the arts has a limited scope and the other areas have a vast variety of future fields. On the other hand, there are some favours that the arts are as important as others, so the ministry should have to invest money in it equally. Arts is the field in which everyone can show their skills and talent and in the days the artistic values are getting decreasing. For example, an artist invests his/her valuable time in learning the art value and if the government will not spend money on it, then they do not have any other future. To conclude, these people want that the union has to think about the investing money in the arts. In mu opinion, I strongly believe that it is a necessary step that the law has to spend more and more capital on the arts.