WRITING TASK2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The job market has always been dependent on supply and demand. And that affects people in different professions. As successful professional athletes can have way much bigger income than other important professions. This essay will discuss two opposite views of how can that be justified? And how it can be unfair. Firstly, People who think sports professionals are deserving of more money than any other professional. They believe that being an athlete is not an easy job, nonetheless being a successful one. As it requires certain criteria in an individual and that makes them unique, therefore, deserving bigger income. For instance, if the fastest runner in the world sat a record no one else has ever achieved before him, then how could he not earn the most? That is why successful sports professionals are justified to earn more money than other important Professions. Meanwhile, other opposing opinion states that it is unfair for professionals, to have a larger income than other professions. Although sports professionals may have unique characteristics, they save also equal to doctors also equal to doctors save people's lives. Moreover, doctors demand sensitive precision in their work which is exhausting. As an example, a surgeon who operates a 7 hours on a patient's heart to bring him back to life, is definitely no less than a footballer. And that is why it is unfair to make the first earn more money than any other professional. In conclusion, this essay discussed how justified it is for sports professionals to make more money as they require definite skills which is unique in individuals and not everyone has them. In addition to that, this essay also discussed how unfair that could be, because other jobs acquire similar precision and uniqueness too. In my opinion, l entirely agrees with the second view. Being a doctor myself is a very difficult job that is as important as professional sports in terms of income. And unless we have equal payment, we will still have to face other kinds of problems such as racism and unemployment.