In the past,when students did a university degree,they tended to study in their own country.Nowadays,they have more opportunity to study abroad.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In olden days students have done their professional degree in their own nation.Nowadays, the doors of other country's education system open Infront them. The indoor and outdoor learning methods are entirely different from each other.The changes in environment of study have some influence on the learning outcomes.The international studies help the student to learn multiple language.They would get to know the variations on cultures and lifestyles.At the same time, the people who prefer studying in abroad would able to adapt these kind of alterations.The majority of the nations provide skill oriented and outcome based training which gives quality improvement. Moreover, the foreign learning provides weighted for degree, while hiring job. For instance, Indian fields provide more opportunity to candidates who have graduated from other countries. Finally, it assists to maintain bonds with others. Although, foreign teaching has more merits, however, it has some negative impact on students.They might feel detached from their comfort zone, as home, family, and friends and it might induce pressure and tension over them. If the students do not have proper guidance and control, they would mislead and deviate rather than concentrating on goal.Though abroad provide quality improvement, it would be expensive as the home country health insurance may not cover abroad or problems related to credit transfer. Even if, learn language, they might get language barrier and cultural shock unless until they are able to cope with new surroundings. To conclude, the study system varies according to places.It might have disadvantages whereas, it helps in many ways to improve knowledge and skills and both have an impact on them who study in abroad.