Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people from different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Although I believe that there are many ways to make people to be united regardless of their background, I agree that music is a good method to achieve the goal. The music allows people to communicate without a language barrier. People can express their emotions and ideas through the melody of the songs. For example, artists who can sing or play instruments are capable of delivering their sadness or happiness to different audiences without saying a word. This means that people can appreciate the piece of music. Consequently, they can build trust and understanding despite their cultures or ages. Furthermore, a great piece of music can inspire people's lives. For instance, music is one of the ways to encourage soldiers in the military before they move toward the battle. It helps to calm them down and make their spirit to be united. On the other hand, there are other methods of bringing people together such as a community club. In the community club, people are gathering with a common interest in a place. For example, people can sign up a course in their community club and they can meet different individuals. Also, the community club encourages members to be a volunteer to tidy their area. As a result, people are likely to be more intimate when they are doing the same work. In conclusion, I believe that we have various approaches to bring people of all ages and cultures together. However, I agree that music is the better way of it.