Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding cahnge. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people favour spending their lives routinely avoiding new experience. However, others prefer change and fear. In this essay, I am going to discuss both points of views saying why I prefer to exploit to a quiet life. The humankind has faced many obstacles and danger along the way to construct our great civilization as a result the love of scene and action has grown into our souls. On the other hand, modern, easy growth caused the worrier inside us to retire, leaving the way for relaxation and wrest to take the upper hand. A great deal of people who like routine argue that doing the same things again and again makes us perfect and professionals in our business, leading to more productivity and leading to much more free time for ourselves to enjoy. Nevertheless, the other party to which I am loyal, says that exploit is what really gives meaning to our lives. Adventurous individual is usually innovative and brave, these two manners once coexisted in a man outstanding outcomes are a sure thing. From another perspective, trying new ways and doing strange things provides a ton of experience, which is appreciated by all people. Therefore, I would say that a heart of an adventurer is exciting, fruitful and full of new experiences and most significant is their way of receiving soul as it is. In conclusion, staying in the safe zone is of its privileges that some people appreciate. However, adventure comes with a great deal of compromises, but the net result could be fascinating. It generally depends on your personal preference.