Research indicates that the characteristics we born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experience we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Experience is thought to be much less effective than inborn characteristics in determining our role. On the contrary, I believe that experience and behaviour remodeling measures can easily change our character. Nature or nurture, a never ending debate. Do we really control our actions? Or it is just impeded deep into our genes. Although each party has its own evidence to his theory, there is no clear winner yet to be declared. Personally, I take the side of the science, which says that every word we say or choice we make is governed be a set of principles and morals, that if changed our approach will be of great difference. Behavioural science researchers proved that rationales can be altered by simply modifying the way abstracts are perceived and analysed. Accordingly, psychiatrists have recently made a remarkable progress in improving these cases On the other hand, a great deal of traditional people who lost the faith in behavioural science, argue that demeanour can not just be altered by experience, trial and error or any non-invasive technique. They say that our thought and mindset is fixed and cannot be changed and giving an example of themselves. As if, the failure they faced is terminal in every case. Which is absolutely not true. That is why our parents spent their entire lives teaching us how to behave. In conclusion, our style is defining how we are. So, we have to make it exceptional in every way, which is possible, not surrendering to those how try to hinder our develop and flourish.