Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, people argue whether private should receive funding from the Government. In my opinion, the Government will spend more money on their schools and downsizing the private schools as much as possible. To begin with, private schools charge more money from parents in terms of improving their infrastructure, smart class training and like many things. This is because the Government schools' education and quality are questionable. Therefore, parents have taken care of children's education seriously and they do not have to hesitate to spend much money. If the Government concerns and spend more money on their schools and improving standards, parents will prefer the Government schools as their first choice for their children's education. For instance, Australia and Canada like many developed countries have no private schools and provide education through their schools only to the children. Secondly, in India like many developing countries, peoples' income is very less. However, private schools have overlooked them and making business over their children's education. Moreover, the outcome of children's education also questionable. Therefore, the Government should keep an eye on them and pass restrictions to control them in all their values. Consequently, they will further give a good education with values to the children and also charge reasonable money from their parents. For instance, the Indian Government has recently passed the law that the private schools should follow only the fee structure which has been created by the Government. To conclude, education is cost-less thing and one of the rights for all human beings, so the developing countries must run the education on their own and completely remove the privatization as soon as possible.