getting divorce has some negative effects on the society. do you agree or not?

In a world full of stress, without any doubt, one of the most significant concerns of the government is having healthy suicide. One group believes that getting divorce plays an influential decisive portrayal in the era, despite others reckon that broken home has some serious drawbacks. To be sure, a convincing statement is that getting a separation is playing an increasingly important role in children's life. What is important is a child who experiences divorce may mature quicker and develop responsibility at a younger age. If a kid's father moves out, and she has younger siblings than herself, she may have to play on a co-parenting character with her mother. The act will give her a sense of responsibility that other conditions of her life can be benefited. Besides this one, another point is that children will give benefit from the separation of parents' conflict with each other. As a matter of fact, after a messy divorce, they are ready to make a commitment or themselves or their children to develop the personal skills that can help them for a better life. However, it can be argued that the problem does not always yield positive results, as discussed above. On top of the priority, there is sometimes a mother and father fight over custody of the children. It can be explained by the fact that a judge can give sole custody to only one parent, and another person should pay child support, then a kid would have a troubled childhood sometimes, they should be with the mother or father. As a result, they would have a dysfunctional family. Apart from this, the other more important to consider is depriving a close-knit-family indeed it causes some mental disease for children also it will have a direct impact on their future. In summary, I would concede that get divorced does with some adverbs impact despite that fact; benefits created by it outweigh the disadvantages. Overall, I believe that the government should provide a situation to stop it and reduce this problem.