We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (someone you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are important.

A large number of people spend most of their time at work. Our life is divided into three equal parts: 8 hours - sleep, 8 hours - task, 8 hours - family time. So, in the most cases, one co-worker plays an important role in one's life. From my opinion, the essential characteristics of a comrade are the following. First of all, a person who works closely with me must like his stint. I think it is very important for a somebody to feel satisfaction with his job. My husband is a software developer. He is fond of his career and people enjoy working with him because they see how much energy he puts into his business. Second of all, my companion must be persistent and never give up. I like when people who came across a problem, try to solve it, find a good decision instead of looking for another person to hand it over. Another important aspect of this is that a good worker should always ask himself "What can be improved?" And suggests new solutions. In addition, he must be a good party player. In the modern world good communication skills and the ability to work in a team are among the common position requirements. Personally, I think it is great to help each other, share new ideas, develop new solutions, etc. It helps to create a company spirit and improve a labour productivity. Finally, my acquaintance must be punctual. He or she should finish the job on time I think that It is unacceptable to make the rest of a squad wait while a person finishes his or her job. Also, my "ideal body" should always be ready to offer his or her help and be supportive. To summarize, I think if a spouse possesses all of these qualities mentioned above he can make work with him really enjoyable and productive