Some people think that the Olympics is no longer important in the 21st century. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Playing sports and games are more important in the later centaury while all the people are busy in social networking sites. I strongly disagree with the above statement. Let us discuss in detail about the importance of sports in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, I would like to talk about the significance of the games. When we play some game, then automatically we feel fresh and healthy. In these days, when most of the people are using alcohol and tobacco, then how we can think about the future because we say that young people are the future of the country. The Olympics are the very decent idea for the strong India. For example, some people are playing Kabaddi, hockey and other games, then they become healthy also. Our Prime Minister Sh. Narendra Modi has also inaugurated the Khelo India Programme as they want a respectable Nation. On the other hand, one more importance of the Olympics is there, that is unity. This is also very powerful tool for the country. When many countries take part in competitions then definitely there will be unity among them. So I strongly agreed that the Olympics should be carried on. We should focus on the other meets also. We should give them some prizes, so that most of the people will take part in the games. For example, I have seen Kabaddi tournaments so many times. In all the tournaments there are some prizes for the winners and I have also seen there much crowd than the normal ones. Finally, I conclude that competitions in games among the other countries should be carried on.