Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone wants health protection.Sports are virtue for a healthy lifestyle.Certain human beings assume that sports could be beneficial for freedom from diseases.On the opposite side, few claim that games have less impact on community health, so, other needs are also important. In today's world life is very busy.Everyone almost has no time to take part in physical activities, but persons should be encouraged to take part in physical games to get rid of fitness downfalls.Illness issues can be reduced through body activities. Therefore, sports resources must be available in large numbers to prevent society from sickness.As a model like successful or educated citizens engage in huge quantity of sports and they also urge such sources which can be helpful to increase body games.So, sports are very significant for every person who is facing health problems by doing this he can resist sickness. While, others consensus that different steps are also valuable to prevent citizens from weakness over sports. Hence, for the safety of public health there are many other steps are needed.Environmental issues regarding health are increasing day by day.Officials must reduce environmental concerns and atmosphere must be clean and safe to breath in.Sources in the form of pollution must be banned by governments. Health budget and public awareness can be helpful in this situation.The whole world is facing new viruses and any data is related to that epidemic virus must be shared freely. For example, first world countries are taking different steps to protect their people from different diseases.So, other measures are also arrogant to safe communities from sickness over sports. To sum up, no one can deny the importance of physical games, but other actions are also required like health budget, public knowledge on diseases and reduction of environmental downfalls.