In many countries crime is increasing. What do you think are the main cause of crime? How can we deal with those cause?

In this era of modern world, violation rates in developing countries are at increase. Many crimes to be taken actions against being murdered, rapes, and robberies. This essay will discuss the possible reasons for it and alleviate this phenomenon by providing considerable solutions. To start with, Unemployment is an inescapable cause of immense misdeed. To exemplify, people can do wrong things just to get a penny for fulfilling their amenities. Rich people can manipulate poor with the power of money to work on illegal stuff such as, supplying of drugs. However, a possible solution to this dilemma can be resolved by job opportunities created by government or private industries. Thus, employment can help in developing a better world. In most of the developing countries, women are not safe. Rape and murder, nowadays, are increasing extremely. One reason for this could be lack of sex education. The government should start with literate students since they are growing younger. Lawlessness serials, moreover, also play an important role in spoiling one's mind. All these shows, sometimes provoke to do felony instead of embracing awareness. furthermore in addition Furthermore, the Internet has become the root of the evil tree. Misleading websites would be used for dealing of organs at a high price, which can result in surge of murder cases. Only strict security policies for the web could make this stop. To conclude, it can be said that, some major steps should be taken by government as well by family members in educating their children to behave appropriately. By considering mentioned solutions, it may not reduce violated but surely can decrease it.