Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone in society has their own tastes.Number of persons have faith in that kid must be allowed to select their own interest on usual bases as an outcome of community in which all think about their own option.Few humans say there must be certain restrictions on matters which may hurt them. However, my opinion is that there must be balanced in both cases. Children want freedom in the matter of choice on regular bases.Certain citizens think as because everyone has right to pick according to his own feelings.If someone tries to stop anyone else from certain thing which may hurt both because both have their own variety of things.As far as I concern, we should allow young kids to make their own selection of common material, but it must be balanced and should not give them free hand. For example, It is common observation when parents allow their babies to do everything according to their habit always returns in any shape of misfortune. On the other side, certain person consensus that it is children responsibility that they should make decisions about things that may not have any side effect for them because on usual bases when they are allowed by parents to do everything then they could choose wrong material.May be they are interested in such food which is harmful for them.In my view, it is good for children to give them less freedom in matter of choices.As seen, many parents restrict their young children to do each thing and they should allow them only those things which may prove beneficial for them. In conclusion, there should equality in both cases.Kids can make their choices freely, but only that which may not cause any damage to them.