Nowadays many young people are attracted to dangerous sports such as snowboarding or mountain biking. What makes these sports so attractive? What measures should be taken to minimize the risks? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

High adrenaline sport is increasingly becoming a craze with the younger population. These days, kids are attracted to riskier activities like snow skiing and mountain biking. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons for their addiction in these sports and the regulations that are required to be taken to keep everyone involved safe. In fact, there are many reasons which attract these young minds to various dangerous sports. Firstly, it is associated with higher energy, that can attract a huge number of children. For example, it is widely known that teenagers are attracted to high intensity sports rather than slow progressing ones. Secondly, the kids get thrilled as it contains requirements of higher speed like mountain skiing, formula car racing. Finally, the kids in these generations like trying out new things, which their grandparents were never able to try out. Thus, mainly because of the huge involvement of greater speed, energy teenagers are lured to these dangerous sports. Having said that, ensuring their safety and safeguarding the interests of the country's young minds are something that the authorities needs to take, by minimising their risk to health and life. Not only do the federal department needs to bring regulations in place, but also need to check its adherence by the parties regularly. For instance, it is an accepted fact that because of the rules and constant supervision of the Australian Maritime Ministry, they were able to significantly lessen the accidents of the sea surfers in Australia. Additionally, the government could tax these activities more so that the frequency of their participation would gradually go down. To conclude, even though the kids these days are increasingly getting involved in dangerous activities, there are methods that can be adopted to lower its impact. Further, as more and more youth gets addicted to these adventurous ways, the government need to take measures to abolish them.